My Blog Posts on Prof. Heather Voccola’s “Historical Happenings: A Compilation of Coursework”–by Cameron Daly

I was recently able to contribute two posts to Prof. Heather Voccola’s blog Historical Happenings: A Compilation of Coursework for my Church History midterm! In one, I gave a review of Origen’s On Prayer, and in the other, I gave an overview of the philosophical views of some of the Church Fathers. (I can’t figure out how to reblog directly from Blogger to WordPress; if anyone has any tips on that, please feel free to let me know.) Take a look, and enjoy! (And take a look at some of my classmates’ work while you’re there!)

https://voccola.blogspot.com/2017/03/review-of-origens-on-prayer.html

https://voccola.blogspot.com/2017/03/old-school-philosophy-patristic-style.html

This entry was posted in Papers and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

