Catholic Answers Teaches us How to Pronounce “Augustine” and Gives us a Good Laugh–by Cameron Daly

So I was recently debating with my mom over how to pronounce “Augustine”; I thought it would be pronounced “Uh-GUS-tin,” while she thought it would be “AW-gu-STEEN.” In my quest to prove my point, I came upon a Catholic Answers video that helped us out … take a look at it to see whose pronunciation was right (according to them)–AND to have a good laugh: https://youtu.be/Fu1Eu02nUGY

This entry was posted in Other Reflections/Thoughts and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

